Programs will play from any computer with Flash or on iOS devices including iPad and iPhone.

No viewing restrictions. Individual titles are $89.95 each. Each individual title is ~30 minutes in length. Sets are sold as Series at discounted rates. See sets at bottom of page.

All-sales-final. No hard copy DVDs will be shipped.


Select titles, click "add to cart," and follow prompts to establish an online viewing account. Once purchased, return to the last link on this page to log-in and view your selection.

Stand Alone Titles
Early Childhood & Brain Development
Relational Poverty
What We Have Always Known

Series 1: Understanding Traumatized and Maltreated Children
S1 Prog 1 Challenging Our Beliefs
S1 Prog 2 The Amazing Human Brain
S1 Prog 3 How the Brain Develops
S1 Prog 4 Neglect
S1 Prog 5 The Fear Response
S1 Prog 6 Liv/Work w Traumatized Children
S1 Prog 7 Violence and Childhood

Series 2: The Six Core Strengths for Healthy Childhood Development
S2 Prog 1 Developing Potential
S2 Prog 2 Attachment
S2 Prog 3 Self Regulation
S2 Prog 4 Affiliation
S2 Prog 5 Attunement
S2 Prog 6 Tolerance
S2 Prog 7 Respect

Series 3: The Neurosequential Model of Therapeutics
S3 Prog 1 Neurodevelopment Lens
S3 Prog 2 The Response to Threat
S3 Prog 3 Memory and Processing
S3 Prog 4 Neurosociology: Relational Neurobiology
S3 Prog 5 Neglect
S3 Prog 6 NMT Principles
S3 Prog 7 Clinical Applications of the NMT
S3 Prog 8 FAQs

Series 1, 2 and 3 are also sold as sets below:

Series 1: The Complete 7 Part Series for $549
Series 2: The Complete 7 Part Series for $549
Series 3: The Complete 8 Part Series for $649
Once purchased, view video(s) here